We would like to reassure our students, staff and our partners that Aston University is firmly committed to our relationships within the European Union.

The European Union has granted the UK a six-month extension to Brexit – with the new deadline set as Thursday 31 October. 

These pages were last updated on 7 October 2019 and are being monitored frequently.

Please click the relevant section below for a list of our Frequently Asked Questions relating to the United Kingdom’s departure from the European Union.

If your question has not been answered on this page, please contact erasmus@aston.ac.uk