Calendar of Committee Meetings 2018/19

 
CALENDAR OF MEETINGS 2019/2020
WEEKDAY DATE MONTH TIME YEAR COMMITTEE/ACTIVITY/ROOM
Monday 12 August 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 20 August 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Monday 26 August   2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAY - AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 27 August   2019 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY
Monday 2 September 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Monday 9 September 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 10 September 10.00 2019 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Tuesday 10 September 14.00 2019 CLIPP Learning and Teaching Committee - Room SW407
Wednesday 11 September 11.00 2019 Executive Academic Group (EAG)
Thursday 12 September 10.00 2019 Regulation Sub-Committee (RSC) - Room SW407
Sunday 15 September   2019 Senior Management Retreat
Monday 16 September   2019 Senior Management Retreat
Tuesday 17 September   2019 Senior Management Retreat
Monday 16 September   2019 FIRST TERM STARTS
Monday 23 September 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG) and Executive
Academic Group (EAG)
Monday 30 September 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Monday 7 October 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 8 October 10.00 2019 Operational Learning and Teaching Committee (OLTC) -
Council Room
Tuesday 8 October 16.00 2019 Finance and Infrastructure Committee - Council Room
Wednesday 9 October 10.00 2019 International Strategy Committee (ISC) - Council Room
Wednesday 9 October 10.00 2019 Nominations and Remuneration Committee - MBG43
Thursday 10 October 9.00 2019 Executive Academic Group (EAG)
Monday 14 October 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 15 October 10.00 2019 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Wednesday 16 October 9.30 2019 Audit Committee (Private Meeting) - Council Room
Wednesday 16 October 10.00 2019 Audit Committee (Formal Meeting) - Council Room
Wednesday 16 October 12.00 2019 The Chair and Deputy Chair of Council and the Chairs
of Council Committee Meeting - Council Room
Wednesday 16 October 13.30 2019 Council Meeting - Council Room
Monday 21 October 9.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG) and Executive
Academic Group (EAG)
Wednesday 23 October 10.00 2019 University Research Committee
Monday 28 October 10.00 2019 CLIPP Learning and Teaching Committee -
Room MB161A
Monday 28 October 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Monday 4 November 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 5 November 14.00 2019 Executive Academic Group (EAG)
Monday 11 November 10.00 2019 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Monday 11 November 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 12 November 16.00 2019 Finance and Infrastructure Committee - Council Room
Monday 18 November 10.00 2019 Audit Committee (Private Meeting) - Council Room
Monday 18 November 10.30 2019 Audit Committee (Formal Meeting) - Council Room
Monday 18 November 11.00 2019 Audit Committee (Internal and External Auditors) -
Council Room
Tuesday 19 November 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Wednesday 20 November 14.00 2019 Senate Meeting - MB419
Monday 25 November 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 26 November 11.00 2019 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG) -
Room SW407
Tuesday 26 November 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG) and Executive
Academic Group (EAG)
Wednesday 27 November 10.00 2019 Nominations and Remuneration Committee -
Council Room
Wednesday 27 November 12.00 2019 The Chair and Deputy Chair of Council and the
Chairs of Council Commitee Meeting - Council Room
Wednesday 27 November 13.30 2019 Council Meeting - Council Room
Thursday 28 November 10.00 2019 Regulation Sub-Committee (RSC) - Room MB619
Monday 2 December 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Thursday 5 December 10.00 2019 Executive Academic Group (EAG)
Monday 9 December 14.00 2019 Executive Meeting
Wednesday 11 December 14.00 2019 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Saturday 14 December   2019 FIRST TERM ENDS
Monday 16 December 14.00 2019 Executive Operation Group (EOG) and Executive
Academic Group (EAG)
Tuesday 17 December 11.00 2019 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG)
Annual Review Reports Meeting - Room SW407
Wednesday 25 December   2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Thursday 26 December   2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Friday 27 December   2019 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY
Monday 30 December   2019 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY
Tuesday 31 December   2019 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY
Wednesday 1 January   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 6 January 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Sunday 12 January   2020 SECOND TERM STARTS
Monday 13 January 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 14 January 16.00 2020 Finance and Infrastructure Committee - Council Room
Monday 20 January 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 21 January 11.00 2020 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG) -
Room SW407
Wednesday 22 January 12.00 2020 The Chair and Deputy Chair of Council and the
Chairs of Council Commitee Meeting - Council Room
Wednesday 22 January 13.30 2020 Council Meeting - Council Room
Monday 27 January 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Monday 3 February 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Friday 7 February 10.00 2020 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Monday 10 February 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 11 February 10.00 2020 Operational Learning and Teaching Committee (OLTC) -
Council Room
Wednesday 12 February 10.00 2020 University Research Committee
Monday 17 February 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 18 February 14.00 2020 CLIPP Learning and Teaching Committee - Room SW407
Wednesday 19 February 10.00 2020 International Strategy Committee (ISC) - Council Room
Monday 24 February 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 25 February 10.00 2020 University Learning & Teaching Committee (LTC) -
Council Room
Monday 2 March 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Friday 6 March 14.00 2020 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Monday 9 March 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 10 March 11.00 2020 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG) -
Room SW407
Tuesday 10 March 16.00 2020 Finance and Infrastructure Committee - Council Room
Wednesday 11 March 9.30 2020 Audit Committee (Private Meeting) - Council Room
Wednesday 11 March 10.00 2020 Audit Committee (Formal Meeting) - Council Room
Wednesday 11 March 14.00 2020 Senate Meeting - MB419
Thursday 12 March 10.00 2020 Regulation Sub-Committee (RSC) - Room SW407
Monday 16 March 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Wednesday 18 March 10.00 2020 Nominations and Remuneration Committee -
Council Room
Wednesday 18 March 12.00 2020 The Chair and Deputy Chair of Council and the
Chairs of Council Commitee Meeting - Council Room
Wednesday 18 March 13.30 2020 Council Meeting - Council Room
Monday 23 March 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Monday 30 March 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Wednesday 1 April 11.00 2020 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG)
Annual Review Reports Meeting - Room SW407
Saturday 4 April   2020 SECOND TERM ENDS
Monday 6 April 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Wednesday 8 April 14.00 2020 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Friday 10 April   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY - GOOD FRIDAY
Monday 13 April   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY - EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday 14 April   2020 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY
Monday 20 April 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 21 April 10.00 2020 Operational Learning and Teaching Committee (OLTC) -
Council Room
Sunday 26 April   2020 THIRD TERM STARTS
Monday 27 April 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Monday 4 May   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Tuesday 5 May 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Thursday 7 May 10.00 2020 University Learning & Teaching Committee (LTC) -
Room G8
Monday 11 May 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 12 May 18.00 2020 Joint Council-Executive Strategy Away Day
Wednesday 13 May   2020 Joint Council-Executive Strategy Away Day
Thursday 14 May 10.00 2020 Regulation Sub-Committee (RSC) - Room SW407 -
(Lunch provided)
Monday 18 May 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 19 May 14.00 2020 CLIPP Learning and Teaching Committee - Room SW407
Wednesday 20 May 10.00 2020 International Strategy Committee (ISC) - Council Room
Wednesday 20 May 11.00 2020 Collaborative Provision Strategy Group (CPSG) -
Room SW407
Wednesday 20 May 14.00 2020 University Research Committee
Thursday 21 May 10.00 2020 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Monday 25 May   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY - MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 26 May 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Monday 1 June 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Tuesday 2 June 10.00 2020 Operational Learning and Teaching Committee (OLTC) -
Council Room
Wednesday 3 June 14.00 2020 Senate Meeting - MB419
Monday 8 June 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 9 June 16.00 2020 Finance and Infrastructure Committee - Council Room
Wednesday 10 June 9.30 2020 Audit Committee (Private Meeting) - Council Room
Wednesday 10 June 10.00 2020 Audit Committee (Formal Meeting) - Council Room
Saturday 13 June   2020 THIRD TERM ENDS
Monday 15 June 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Wednesday 17 June 10.00 2020 Nominations and Remuneration Committee - Council Room
Wednesday 17 June 12.00 2020 The Chair and Deputy Chair of Council and the Chairs
of Council Commitee Meeting - Council Room
Wednesday 17 June 13.30 2020 Council Meeting - Council Room
Monday 22 June 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Tuesday 23 June 10.00 2020 University Learning & Teaching Committee (LTC) -
Council Room
Tuesday 23 June 12.00 2020 University Learning & Teaching Committee (LTC) -
Lunch and Strategy Afternoon - Room MB630
Monday 29 June 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Wednesday 1 July 10.00 2020 University Research Committee
Friday 3 July 10.00 2020 Programme Approval Steering Committee (PASC) -
Council Room
Monday 6 July 14.00 2020 Executive Meeting
Monday 13 July 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Monday 27 July 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Monday 17 August 14.00 2020 Executive Operation Group (EOG)
Monday 31 August   2020 PUBLIC HOLIDAY - AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 1 September   2020 UNIVERSITY CLOSURE DAY