Senior Management Team
Academic Departments
Back to top

School Office
  • Jenifer Knight (School Support Co-ordinator - Operations and Information Management)
    +44(0)121 204 5033 - j.knight3@aston.ac.uk
  • Lynne Woolley (School Support Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3038 -  l.woolley@aston.ac.uk
  • Ravinder Kalsi (Departmental Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3145 -  r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk
  • Darshan Kitare (School Support Co-ordinator - Marketing and Strategy)
    +44(0)121 204 3259 -  d.k.kitare@aston.ac.uk
  • Linda Watts (School Support Co-ordinator - Accounting)
    +44(0)121 204 4009 -  l.watts1@aston.ac.uk
  • Ishaq Uzma (School Support Co-ordinator- Work & Organisational Psychology)
    +44(0)121 204 3257 - u.ishaq@aston.ac.uk
  • Judith Moyle (School Support Co-ordinator - Law)
    +44(0)121 204 5488 -  j.moyle@aston.ac.uk
Back to top

Programme Office
 
Programme Managers

Quality 

Timetabling & Planning

Placements

  • John Kenny (International & Student Development Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3962 - j.kenny@aston.ac.uk 
 
Examinations and Assessment
  • Christopher Booth (Examinations & Assessment Lead - UG)
    +44(0)121 204  3199 -  c.booth2@aston.ac.uk
  • Patrick Coughlan (Examinations & Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3902 -  j.smith19@aston.ac.uk

  • Sam Davies (Examinations & Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3416 –  daviess7@aston.ac.uk

  • Jaina Mistry (maternity as of Jan 2020) (Examinations & Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3423 –  j.mistry15@aston.ac.uk

  • Marie Oatley (Maternity Leave) (Examinations & Assessment Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3403 -  m.oatley@aston.ac.uk

 
Student Support
  • Nicole Ryan (Student Support Co-Ordinator - UG/PG)
    +44(0)121 204 3772 
 
Undergraduate Student Support and Development
  • Hazel Awty (secondment) (Student Support Lead - UG)
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk

  • Amy Jayne Terry (Student Support Co-Ordinator - UG)
    +44(0)121 204 3731
  • Ellie Crean (Student Support Co-ordinator - UG)
     +44(0)121 204 3962 - e.crean@aston.ac.uk

 

Non-Standard Programmes 
  • Melvina Neale - (Student Support & Assessments Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3256 m.neale@aston.ac.uk
 

Aston On-line

  • Wendy Mah (secondment) (Student Support & Assessments Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 4896 - w.mah@aston.ac.uk

  • Melvina Neale (Student Support & Assessments Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3256 - m.neale@aston.ac.uk

E-Learning

Careers
Back to top
Marketing, Recruitment and Alumni Relations
  • Paul Hebron (Head of Marketing - Aston Business School and Postgraduate)
    +44(0)121 204 3222  p.hebron@aston.ac.uk
Admissions
  • UG Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3030
  • PG  Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3200
Back to top
International Relations 
Back to top
Research Degrees Programme Office
  • Farat Ara (Research Degrees Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 –  f.ara@aston.ac.uk 
Back to top

AARM / Research Office

 

Research Centres 

Aston Centre for Growth

  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth and Deputy Director, Enterprise Research Centre)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 -  mark.hart@aston.ac.uk
  • Kate Angel (Programme Manager, Aston Programme for Small Business Growth) 
    +44(0)121 204 4523 -  k.angel@aston.ac.uk
  • Faye Oliver (Project Administrator, Aston Programme for Small Business Growth)
    +44(0)121 204 3170 -  f.oliver2@aston.ac.uk

 

Back to top


CREME

  • Professor Nicholas O'regan (Professor in Strategy, Marketing and Strategy)
    +44 (0)121 204 3223 - n.oregan@aston.ac.uk

BSEEN 

Back to top


Enterprise Research Centre 

  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth and Deputy Director, Enterprise Research Centre)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 -  mark.hart@aston.ac.uk
  • Anastasia Ri (Enterprise Research Centre, Research Fellow)
    +44 (0)121 204 3305 - a.ri@aston.ac.uk

Back to top


Advanced Services Group 

  • Patrick Keen

Back to top


Lloyds Banking Group Centre for Business Prosperity

Back to top