Academic Departments

Back to top


School Office

  • Jenifer Knight (School Support Co-ordinator - Operations and Information Management)
    +44(0)121 204 5033 - j.knight3@aston.ac.uk
  • Linda Watts (School Support Co-ordinator - Work & Organisational Psychology)
    +44(0)121 204 3257 -  t-wattsl@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Lynne Woolley (School Support Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3038 -  l.woolley@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Ravinder Kalsi (Departmental Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3145 -  r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Darshan Kitare (School Support Co-ordinator - Marketing and Strategy)
    +44(0)121 204 3259 -  d.k.kitare@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Sam Doidge (School Support Co-ordinator - Accounting)
    +44(0)121 204 3147 -  s.doidge@aston.ac.uk

 

Back to top


Programme Office

Curriculum Development and Planning

  • Nicola Jones (Planning & Timetabling Lead - secondment - 12 month Maternity Cover)
    +44(0)121 204 3015 -  n.s.l.jones@aston.ac.uk

Examinations and Assessment

Student Support and Development

  • Mrs Elsa Zenatti-Daniels (International & Student Development Lead)   
    +44(0)121 204 3279 -  e.f.zenatti@aston.ac.uk   
  • Mr John Kenny (International & Student Development Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3086 -  j.kenny@aston.ac.uk 

Aston Online

  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3159 -  h.awty@aston.ac.uk
  • Miss Melvina Neale (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3256 -  m.neale@aston.ac.uk

Careers


Back to top

Marketing, Recruitment and Alumni Relations

Marketing, Alumni and External Relations

  • Lynne Cheshire (Marketing Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 4913 - l.cheshire@aston.ac.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Admissions

  • UG Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3030
  • PG  Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3200

Back to top

International Relations 


Back to top

Research Degrees Support Office

  • Ms Farat Ara (Research Degrees Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 –  f.ara@aston.ac.uk 

Back to top

Business Partnerships and Community Engagement

Centre for Executive Development


Back to top

Aston Centre for Growth

  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 -  mark.hart@aston.ac.uk

Back to top