Staff and enquiries

Management and Faculty

  • Prof Stephanie Decker - (Associate Dean Research)

  • Dr Chris Jones - (Head of Economics, Finance & Entrepreneurship Department)

  • Dr Pavel Albores - (Head of Operations & Information Management Department))

Departments

  • Mr Andrew Wilson (Head of Resource Planning & Management)
    +44(0)121 204 3165 - a.r.wilson@aston.ac.uk - ABS 611
  • Rebecca Okey (PA to Executive Dean of ABS)
    +44(0)121 204 3234 - ABS 601 -  t-okeyr@aston.ac.uk
  • Angie Daniels (Secretary to Deputy Dean & Associate Deans) 
    +44(0)121 204 3562 - a.daniels3@aston.ac.uk - ABS 601
  • Jenifer Knight (School Support Co-ordinator - Operations and Information Management)
    +44(0)121 204 5033 - j.knight3@aston.ac.uk
  • Linda Watts (School Support Co-ordinator - Work & Organisational Psychology)
    +44(0)121 204 3257 - t-wattsl@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Lynne Woolley (School Support Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3038 - l.woolley@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Ravinder Kalsi (Departmental Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3145 - r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Darshan Kitare (School Support Co-ordinator - Marketing and Strategy)
    +44(0)121 204 3259 - d.k.kitare@aston.ac.uk
  • Mrs Sam Doidge (School Support Co-ordinator - Accounting)
    +44(0)121 204 3147 - s.doidge@aston.ac.uk

Curriculum Development and Planning 

  • Nicola Jones (Planning & Timetabling Lead - secondment - 12 month Maternity Cover)
    +44(0)121 204 3015 - n.s.l.jones@aston.ac.uk - MB Sixth Floor.

Examinations and Assessment

  • Maureen Creighton (Examinations & Assessment Assistant)
    +44(0)121 204 3070 - m.creighton@aston.ac.uk
                  

Student Support and Development

  • Mrs Lucy Schlappa (Student Support Lead) 
    +44(0)121 204 3704 – l.schlappa@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor 
  • Mr Ian Fry (Student Support Lead) 
    +44(0)121 204 3142 - i.j.fry@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor   
  • Mrs Elsa Zenatti-Daniels (International & Student Development Lead)   
    +44(0)121 204 3279 - e.f.zenatti@aston.ac.uk   
  • Mr John Kenny (International & Student Development Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3086 - j.kenny@aston.ac.uk 
  • Suzie Simcock (Student Support Co-ordinator)
    +44(0)121 204 3305 - s.simcock@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Aston Online

  • Miss Hazel Awty (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3159 - h.awty@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor
  • Miss Melvina Neale (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3256 - m.neale@aston.ac.uk - MB 6th floor

Careers

Marketing, Alumni and External Relations

  • Victoria Sheedy (Alumni and External Relations Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 4785 - V.L.Sheedy@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

  • Paula Eccles (Alumni and External Relations Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 3216 - p.eccles@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

  • Rachel Davies (Marketing Coordinator, Undergraduate) 
    +44(0)121 204 3022 - r.davies2@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor

ABS Admissions Team

  • UG Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3030
  • PG  Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3200
  • Mrs Selena Teeling (International Relations Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3253 - s.teeling@aston.ac.uk - MB 226
  • Ms Jeanette Ikuomola (Research Degrees Programme Manager - Acting)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 - j.ikuomola@aston.ac.uk - SW 1101
  • Ms Irene Bubb (Research Degrees Administrator)
    +44(0)121 204 4401 – i.bubb1@aston.ac.uk- SW 1110

Centre for Executive Development

  • Mr Terry Hodgetts (Director of Executive Education)
    +44(0)121 204 3729 - t.hodgetts@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Paul Butler (Executive Development Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3071 - p.butler@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 

  • Mr Richard Terry (Networked Learning Director)
    +44(0)121 204 3204 -  r.s.j.terry@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor  
  • Ms Tanya Lomas (Senior Events Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3160 - t.lomas@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor   
  • Ms Jenny Holt (Events and Project Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3129 - j.e.holt@aston.ac.uk - ABS 6th floor 
  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 - mark.hart@aston.ac.uk