Academic Departments

Back to top


School Office

  • Jenifer Knight (School Support Co-ordinator - Operations and Information Management)
    +44(0)121 204 5033 - j.knight3@aston.ac.uk
  • Lynne Woolley (School Support Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3038 -  l.woolley@aston.ac.uk
  • Ravinder Kalsi (Departmental Co-ordinator - Economics, Finance and Entrepreneurship)
    +44(0)121 204 3145 -  r.k.kalsi@aston.ac.uk
  • Darshan Kitare (School Support Co-ordinator - Marketing and Strategy)
    +44(0)121 204 3259 -  d.k.kitare@aston.ac.uk
  • Judith Moyle (School Support Co-ordinator - Accounting)
    0121 204 5488 -  j.moyle@aston.ac.uk

 

Back to top


Programme Office

Curriculum Development and Planning

  • Nicola Jones (Planning & Timetabling Lead - secondment - 12 month Maternity Cover)
    +44(0)121 204 3015 -  n.s.l.jones@aston.ac.uk

Examinations and Assessment

Student Support and Development

  • Elsa Zenatti-Daniels (International & Student Development Lead)   
    +44(0)121 204 3279 -  e.f.zenatti@aston.ac.uk   
  • Mr John Kenny (International & Student Development Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3086 -  j.kenny@aston.ac.uk 

Aston Online

  • Hazel Awty (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3159 -  h.awty@aston.ac.uk
  • Melvina Neale (Student Support & Assessments Officer) 
    +44(0)121 204 3256 -  m.neale@aston.ac.uk

Careers


Back to top

Marketing, Recruitment and Alumni Relations

Marketing, Alumni and External Relations

  • Lynne Cheshire (Marketing Officer)
    +44(0)121 204 4913 - l.cheshire@aston.ac.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Admissions

  • UG Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3030
  • PG  Admissions General Enquiries - +44(0)121 204 3200

Back to top

International Relations 


Back to top

Research Degrees Programme Office

  • Farat Ara (Research Degrees Programme Manager)
    +44(0)121 204 3219 –  f.ara@aston.ac.uk 

Back to top


AARM / Research Office


 

Business Partnerships and Community Engagement

Centre for Executive Development


Back to top

Research Centres 

Aston Centre for Growth

  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth and Deputy Director, Enterprise Research Centre)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 -  mark.hart@aston.ac.uk
  • Kate Angel (Programme Manager, Aston Programme for Small Business Growth) 
    +44(0)121 204 4523 -  k.angel@aston.ac.uk
  • Faye Oliver (Project Administrator, Aston Programme for Small Business Growth)
    +44(0)121 204 3170 -  f.oliver2@aston.ac.uk
  • Venandah Madanhi (Programme Coordinator,  Productivity through People)
    +44(0)121 204 4795 - v.madanhi1@aston.ac.uk
  • Gurdeep Chima (Enterprise Coordinator, RKE - Business Engagement)
    +44(0)121 204 3221 - g.chima1@aston.ac.uk

Back to top


 CREME

BSEEN 

Back to top


Enterprise Research Centre 

  • Professor Mark Hart (Associate Director, Aston Centre for Growth and Deputy Director, Enterprise Research Centre)
    +44(0)121 204 3048 -  mark.hart@aston.ac.uk
  • Anastasia Ri (Enterprise Research Centre, Research Fellow)
    +44 (0)121 204 3305 - a.ri@aston.ac.uk

Back to top


Advanced Services Group 

  • Patrick Keen

Back to top


Lloyds Banking Group Centre for Business Prosperity

Back to top