Professional Staff

 helen_yard EAS Academic Suport Administrator - Team Leader
Mrs Helen Yard
EAS School Centre, MB133
Extension:3547
Email:h.m.yard@aston.ac.uk
 Christiane EC Project Management Coordinator (AiPT)
Dr Christiane Doering-Saad
Room:NW706
Extension:3511
Email: 
C.DOERING-SAAD@aston.ac.uk
Martin Grant ERDF Project Manager 
Mr Martin Grant
Room:NW102
Email: m.grant3@aston.ac.uk
Tatiana Kilina AIPT Manager for EU Projects Research & Communication
Ms Tatiana Kilina
Room:NW706
Extension:5212
Email:t.kilina@aston.ac.uk
Martina Pasini

Dr Martina Pasini
EC Project Manager
Room: NW706
Email:m.pasini@aston.ac.uk 

Dr Felicita Tramontana
EC Project Manager
Room:NW706
Email:f.tramontana@aston.ac.uk
Gosia Dzierdzikowska

Ms Gosia Dzierdzikowska
Project Administrator for Business Engagement
Room:NW704
Email:g.dzierdzikowska@aston.ac.uk

Beena Baber

Mrs Beena Baber
Project Administrator
Agri-tech Growth and Resources for Innovation (AGRI)
Room:NW102
Email: 
b.baber1@aston.ac.uk

Janet Hull photo 1 Ms Janet Elizabeth Hull
Project Coordinator
Room: NW525
Extension:3936
Email:j.hull@aston.ac.uk

Dr Valentina Baker
Project Manager
NW102
Email: TBC

Jolade Azzan Business Develpment Manager
Ms Jolade Azzan
Room:NW102
Extension:4029
Email:  j.azzan@aston.ac.uk
Tetyana Gordienko

Mrs Tetyana Gordienko
Erasmus Project Administrator
Room:NW704
Email: t.gordienko@aston.ac.uk

 

 

Swaroopa Mucheli Sudhakar

 Mrs Swaroopa Mucheli Sudhakar      AiPT Technician                                  Room: NW701                                     Email:s.mucheli-sudhakar@aston.ac.uk

Kirill Tokmakov Dr Kiril Tokmakov
AiPT Technician
Room:NW613
Extension:5311      Email: k.tokmakov@aston.ac.uk