Research Fellow


                       
Dr Thomas Allpos Dr Thomas Allsop
Room:NW419
Extension:3484
Email:t.d.p.allsop@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow Dr David Benton
Room:NW613
Email: d.benton@aston.ac.uk

Dr Morteza Kamalian-Kopae
Room:NW701
Email:
m.kamalian-kopae1@aston.ac.uk

Dr Vladislav Dvoyrin 
Room:NW102 
Email:v.dvoyrin@aston.ac.uk 
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Sergei Sokolovski 
Room: NW614
Extension:3703
Email:s.sokolovsky@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Filipe Ferreira 
Room:NW701
Email: f.ferreira@aston.ac.uk
Dr Neil Gordon Dr Neil Gordon
Room: NW613
Email: n.gordon@aston.ac.uk 
maryana Dr Maryna Pankratova
Room: NW604
Extension: 3538
Email:
m.pankratova@aston.ac.uk

Dr Hongwei Yin
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow 
Room:NW315
Email: h.yin2@aston.ac.uk
hu Dr Zhijia Hu
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Room: NW701
Email: z.hu4@aston.ac.uk

 
Dr Yaroslav Prilepsky Dr Yaroslav Prylepskiy
Room: NW613
Extension: 5311
Email: y.prylepskiy1@aston.ac.uk
Mr Amit Yadav Dr Amit Yadav
Research Associate
Room: NW309
Email: a.yadav1@aston.ac.uk
 Dr Srikanth Sugavanam 2019 Dr Srikanth Sugavanam
Room: NW715
Email: s.sugavanam1@aston.ac.uk
Mr Mingming Tan Dr MingMing Tan
Room:NW604
Extension:3488
Email: m.tan1@aston.ac.uk
wen Dr Feng Wen
Room:NW604
Email:f.wen@aston.ac.uk
Manuel Dr Manuel Crespo Ballesteros 
Research Fellow
Room:NW613
Email: m.crespo@aston.ac.uk
Ms Maria Sorokina Dr Mariia Sorokina
Room:NW710
Email: m.sorokina@aston.ac.uk
Mr Adenowo Gbadebo

Dr Adenowo Gbadebo
Room:NW102
Email: a.gbadebo@aston.ac.uk

Dr Tu Thanh Nguyen
Room:NW604
Email:t.nguyen14@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow Dr Kiril Tokmakov
Room: NW613
Extension:5311
Email: k.tokmakov@aston.ac.uk
lukasz Dr Lukasz Krzczanowicz
Room: NW701 
Extension: 5213
Email: l.krzczanowicz@aston.ac.uk
AIPT research fellow Dr Nikolay Chichkov
Room:NW614
Email: n.chichkov@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research Fellow Dr Jun Liu
Room: NW614
Email: j.liu26@aston.ac.uk

AIPT research student

Dr Auro Michele Perego
Room:NW701
Email:a.perego1@aston.ac.uk
AIPT Research fellow Dr Vladimir Osipov
Room:NW102
Email: v.osipov@aston.ac.uk
AIPT fellow Dr Yong Yang
Room:NW614
Email: y.yang28@aston.ac.uk
Asif Iqbal Dr Md Asif Iqbal 
Room:NW701
Email:iqbalm7@aston.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Hill 
Room:NW315
Extension:3549
Email:d.hill2@aston.co.uk
Vladimir Gordienko Dr Vladimir Gordienko
Room:NW710
Email:v.gordienko1@aston.ac.uk
Hani.J.Kbashi Dr.Hani J.Kbashi
Room:NW525
Extension:5376
Email: h.kbashi@aston.ac.uk
Vitor Ribeiro Dr Vitor Manuel Costa Ribeiro 
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow
Room:NW710
Email: v.ribeiro@aston.ac.uk 
marina Dr Marina Zajnulina
Marie S. Curie Research Fellow 
Room:NW102
Extension: 5070
Email: m.zajnulina@aston.ac.uk
Dr Semen Smirnov
Room:NW614
Email: s.smirnov@aston.ac.uk

Dr Egor Manuylovich
Room:NW604
Email: e.manuylovich@aston.ac.uk

Dr Oleksandr Kotlyar
Marie S.-Curie MULTIPLY Research Fellow
Room:NW604
Email:o.kotlyar1@aston.ac.uk

Aron Szano Dr. Áron Dénes Szabó
Marie S.-Curie MULTIPLY Research Fellow
Room:NW604
Email:a.szabo1@aston.ac.uk