Committee reps


Dr Fiona Lacey (Academic Staff Members, Class 3)


Representatives of the professors from each School (Class 4 members)

Professor Andrew Devitt (to 2020), Professor Helen Pattison (2020), Professor Ivan Wall (2020)
Representatives of non-professorial teaching and research staff from each School (Class 5 members)
Rabia Ahmed (2020), Dr Stuart Greenhill (2020), Dr Shehzad Naroo (2020)

One Member for each seventy five members of the Academic Assembly (Class 6 members)
Dr Raquel Gil-Cazorla (2020), Professor Leon Davies (2020), Dr Doina Gherghel (2020), Professor Corinne Spickett (2020)

Members appointed by the Senate (Class 7 members)
Professor Frank Eperjesi (to 2018)

University Learning & Teaching Commmittee
Dr Liz Moores (Nominee of Executive Dean)
Dr Ann Vernallis (member from each School Learning & Teaching Committee)
Professor Chris Langley (Chair of Regulation Sub-Committee)
Professor James Wolffsohn (Chair of the Strategic Timetabling and Learning Spaces Group)

University Research Committee
Professor Roslyn Bill (Associate Dean, Research, LHS)
Rofessor Anna Hine (Associate Dean, Enterprise, LHS)
Dr Rachel Shaw (ECR Representative, LHS)

University International Strategy Committee
Dr Fiona Lacey 

Collaborative Provision Strategy Group
Bhavisha Koner
Bhavisha Patel
Shehzad Naroo

University Research Ethics Committee (AUREC)
Dr Nicola Seare (Chair) and Prof Corinne Spickett

University Equality & Diversity Steering Group
Dr Ian Maidment

University Awards & Honours Nominations Committee
Professor Cliff Bailey
Dr Ann Vernallis

University Wellbeing Committee
Lizzie Bartlam