Learning and teaching committee

Membership 2016-2017


Dr Liz Moores



Professor Chris Langley


Ex Officio Members

Deputy Dean, Professor Anthony Hilton

Committee Members 

Mr Aamir Ahmed
Professor Adrian Burgess
Ms Felisha Dodhia
Dr Antonio Fratini
Dr Alan Goddard
Ms Clare Hayes
Dr Eric Hill
Ms Saira Hussain
Ms Natalie Lewis
Ms Rosemary Monk
Dr Rob Nash   
Dr Kate Nicholls  
Dr Dan Rathbone
Mr Scott Richards
Dr Dan Shepperd
Dr Amy Sheppard
Professor Ian Standford
Dr Ann Vernallis
Dr Gavin Woodhall


Committee Officer    

Gillian Cook

In attendance (to be invited as and when required)

Ethics Committee Representative

Library Representative

CLIPP Representative