LHS School office

 Name Role TelRoom
Laura Aboagye-Ward  Programmes Administrator (Biosciences)   MB625
Mrs Jackie Bosworth  Programmes Support Manager  4079 MB625
Mrs Caroline Brocklebank  Research Administrator (Student Support)  4154 MB621a
Mrs Sam Brown   Executive Administrator  3804 MB624 
Mrs Liz Byrne  ABC  4156 ABC
Mrs Yvonne Caesar  Programmes Administrator, (BEng/MEng  Biomedical Engineering)  4268 MB625
Mrs Janet Carter  Programmes Administrator (BSc Healthcare  Services, FD Hearing Aid Audiology &  BSc  Optometry/MOptom)  4115 VS
Mrs Gillian Cook  Academic Services Manager  4094 MB625
Jay Deva   Timetabling & Record Officer   MB625 
Mrs Carmel Garner  Finance Administrator  4118 MB
Mrs Rachel Giles  Programmes Administrator, PGT, CPD, Flexible &  Distance Learning   3906 MB625
Mrs Jane Greenway  Finance Administrator  4123 MB
Mrs Alison Hunt  Programmes Administrator, (Campus based PGT  Pharmacy/Biology programmes)  3965 MB625
Ms Sarah Jones  Examinations & Assessment Officer  3994 MB625
Ms Nicki Lander  Finance Administrator  3990 MB
Nadia Begum  Programmes Administrator, PGT, CPD, Flexible &  Distance Learning   4950 MB625
Mrs Gill Pilfold  Senior Research Administrator  3880 MB621a
Ms Julie Taylor  Research Administrator, Admissions  4019 MB625
Mrs Clare Webster

 PA to the Executive Dean 

 4096 MB624