Languages for All Team Banner

Who will be I taught by? 

You will be taught by language instructors who are all (near) native speakers of the language they teach. The target language (Arabic, French, German, Mandarin, Portuguese or Spanish) will be used as the primary medium of instruction and interaction, to enable you to practise speaking, listening, reading and writing from the beginning. Multimedia materials are regularly used in class and to support teaching

If you have any questions, please contact languages_for_all@aston.ac.uk

Languages for All Teaching Team

French: Aurelia Robert (Director of Languages for All)
Room:  MB 769
Phone:  0121 204 3775
Email:  a.robert@aston.ac.uk

German: Dr Claudia Gremler
Room:  MB768
Phone:  0121 2043783
Email: C.Gremler@aston.ac.uk 

Spanish: Dr Raquel Medina
Room: NW918A
Phone: 0121 204 3813
Email: r.medina@aston.ac.uk 

Portuguese: TBC

Chinese- Qiaochao Zhang
Room:  NW911 
Phone: 01212043073
Email:  q.zhang9@aston.ac.uk

Arabic: Ghizlane Lafdi
Room: NW911
Phone:  01212043911
Email:  g.lafdi@aston.ac.uk