Opening Times

PLEASE NOTE:

The Pool will be closed for our Aston Olympians Event from 9:00-14:30 on the 11, 12 and 13 June.

Public & University Holidays

Sport Aston is part of Aston University and is closed with the rest of the University on the dates below:

2019

  • Tuesday 1st January - New Years Day
  • Friday 19th April - Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April Bank holiday - Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 23rd April University closure day
  • Monday 6th May Bank holiday
  • Monday 27th May Bank holiday
  • Monday 26th August Bank holiday
  • Tuesday 27th August University closure day
  • Wednesday 25th December Bank holiday
  • Thursday 26th December Bank holiday
  • Friday 27th December University closure day
  • Monday 30th December University closure day
  • Tuesday 31st December University closure day
The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre
The Sir Doug Ellis Woodcock Sports Centre Opening Times
 Mondays   06:30 - 22:30
 Tuesdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Wednesdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Thursdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Fridays   06:30 - 22:30
 Saturdays  09:30 - 18:30
 Sundays  09:30 - 18:30
Gym
Gym Opening Times
 Mondays   06:30 - 22:30
 Tuesdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Wednesdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Thursdays   06:30 - 22:30
 Fridays   06:30 - 22:30
 Saturdays  09:30 - 18:30
 Sundays  09:30 - 18:30
Pool Timetable Term 3

Our Pool timetable changes each term. Please check back here for the latest timetable.

Term 3 Timetable